I Already Know I Love You

I Already Know I Love You

Article number: 9780061450570
Quantity: 1

A #1 New York Times bestselling ode to grandfathers everywhere from Tony and Emmy Award-winning comedian, director, actor, and author Billy Crystal.

Grandpa can hardly wait!

Starting with the anticipation of a new baby's arrival, Billy Crystal celebrates all the moments, great and small, that a new grandpa is ready to share.

Whether it's taking a nap together or attending baseball games, this grandpa just can't wait for his grandchild to be born. This timeless loving tale is a warm gift for the eager grandpa in your life! This board book edition features sturdy pages for sharing with little ones.

Perfect for fans of Hoda Kotb’s I’ve Loved You Since Forever, Ainsley Earhardt’s Take My Heart, My Child, and Anne Bowen’s I Loved You Before You Were Born.

 

 

Publisher : HarperFestival
Language : English
Board book : 32 pages
ISBN-10 : 006145057X
ISBN-13 : 978-0061450570
Item Weight : 8.5 ounces
Dimensions : 6.06 x 0.59 x 5.82 inches

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »